The Forum Centre

Striving to ensure every pupil grows in confidence; is ready to achieve success and contributes positively to society

Term Dates for 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 

First Day back 

Friday 3rd September 2021 - Year 7 & 11

Monday 6th September 2021- All other year groups

Half term holiday - Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

Last day of term Friday 17th December 2021

Please note:

Friday 3rd September - ONLY Yr7 and Yr 11 students in school

From Monday 6th September  - ALL year groups in school

 

Spring Term 

Monday 4th January - Friday 8th April 2022

Half term holiday 

Friday 18th  - Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term 

Monday 25th  April - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET days for 2021 - 2022 (School not open to students)

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd  October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd |July 2022

 

 

Term Dates for 2020 -2021

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020

INSET days (school not open to students)

Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

PLEASE NOTE:

  • Monday 7th September - ONLY Primary & Year 11 Students to be in school 
  • Tuesday 8th September - ALL year groups in school

 
SPRING TERM

 Monday 4th January - Friday 1st April 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

 
SUMMER TERM 

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

 

INSET DAYS (school not open to students)

Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd July 2021