The Forum Centre

Striving to ensure every pupil grows in confidence; is ready to achieve success and contributes positively to society

Term Dates for 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 

First Day back 

Friday 3rd September 2021 - Year 7 & 11

Monday 6th September 2021- All other year groups

Half term holiday - Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

Last day of term Friday 17th December 2021

Please note:

Friday 3rd September - ONLY Yr7 and Yr 11 students in school

From Monday 6th September  - ALL year groups in school

 

Spring Term 

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April 2022

Half term holiday 

Monday 21st  - Friday 25th February 2022

Inset day: 

Friday 18th February 2022

 

Summer Term 

Monday 25th  April - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset days:

Monday 6th June 2022 (Jubilee)

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET days for 2021 - 2022 (School not open to students)

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd  October 2021 (Health & Safety)

Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 (Jubilee)

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd |July 2022