The Forum Centre

Striving to ensure every pupil grows in confidence; is ready to achieve success and contributes positively to society

Term Dates for 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 

First Day back 

Friday 2nd September 2022 - Year 7 & 11

Monday 5th September 2022- All other year groups

Half term holiday - Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

Last day of term Friday 16th December 2022

INSET DAYS

(Teacher training days - no students on site)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March 2023

Half term holiday 

Monday 13th -  Friday 17th  February 2023

 

 

Summer Term 

Monday 17th  April - Friday 21st July 2023

Half term holiday

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

INSET DAYS:

Thursday 20th July 2023

Friday 21st July 2023